Team introduction

As a united and faithful team, we set the team philosophy of Intelligence, Manufacture, Creator after careful consideration and consent of all the members. We believe that the most important thing to participate in science and technology competition is the spirit of innovation. Through innovation, team members can make progress, the achievement will be more valuable than the experience accumulation. The word innovation can represent the needs and beliefs of all members of the team. The root of innovation is to use existing knowledge and skills to solve problems, propose better solutions, pursue higher efficiency and quality, and explore more suitable management and promotion methods for team needs. As a team, winning and participating in the World Championships is not our sole purpose, because at the same time the achievement we are pursuing is inventions. For us, technical improvements and management reform have great significance, are memorable inventions. We hope that after the game is over, looking back, we can save something that our team has created as invention. In the game, inspiration as a product of innovation and a prerequisite for inventions along with the game brought us the growth. Inspiration stems from the spirit of innovation and creates invention, is an indispensable turning point from Innovation spirit to innovation achievement, it is also the idea of mutual exchange between team members or teams in the game. Through participation and exchange, game as a medium, inspiration can be broadcasted and amplified by the game to enable it to evolve into more amazing achievements. Inspiration interspersed throughout the game, which is the starting point is also the goal.

Our team gathered the students who are Robot enthusiasts from Shenzhen Mingde Experimental School, although it is first time entering the arena, but our team members have their own areas of expertise and have also won a lot of awards. As the team develops, we will gradually attract more students to play their own strengths, roles, work together to achieve success!

About FRC

FIRST Robotics Competition (FRC) is the longest and the most technically challenging competition in the four largest robot race hosted FIRST Robotics. It is an industrial robot race for all middle school students. FRC successfully combines the excitement of sports with the precision of science and technology. As of 2016 season, a total of 3100 + teams, 400000 + students and 200000+ volunteers in the world to participate in the competition, we can see the scale of its influence.

Partners

搭搭乐乐

  • 搭搭乐乐官网

队伍介绍

作为一个团结而有信念的团队,我们经过谨慎思考并征得全体成员同意,定下来Intelligence(智慧), Manufacture(制造), Creator(创造者)的团队理念。我们认为参加科技类比赛最重要的是创新的精神。通过创新,队伍成员才可以获得进步,其成果才可以有超越经验积累的更高价值。创新一词可以代表所有成员工作的需要和信念。创新的根源在于利用已有的知识和技能解决问题,提出更好的解决方案,追求更高的效率和质量,创造更适合团队 需求的管理或宣传方式。作为参赛队伍来说,获奖和参加世界锦标赛并不是我们唯一的目的,因为同时我们追求着在比赛中获得属于我们的成果,就是发明。 对于我们而言,技术上的提高和管理方式的改革对于都有巨大的意义,都是值得记忆的发明。我们希望在比赛结束以后,再回首,可以有我们队伍所创造的东西留存下来,作为发明。在参赛的同时,灵感作为创新精神的产物和发明的先决条件伴随者比赛带给我们的成长。灵感来源于创新的精神 而创造出发明,是由创新精神到创新成果中不可或缺的一个转折点,它也是在比赛中团队成员之间或者各个队伍之间可以相互交流的思想,通过参赛和交流,灵感可以以比赛为介质传播并放大,使其能演变成更为惊人的成就。灵感穿插于整个比赛之间,其是起点同时也是目标。

我们的队伍聚集了深圳明德实验学校热爱机器人的学生,虽说是初入江湖,但我们的队员曾经在各自专长的领域也都有斩获不少奖项。随着队伍发展,我们也会逐渐吸纳更多学生,发挥他们自己的长处,作用,共同合作,夺取佳绩!

关于FRC赛事

FIRST Robotics Competition (FRC)FIRST主办的四项机器人赛事中历史最悠久,规模最大,技术难度最高的一项比赛。它是面向所有中学生的一项工业级机器人竞赛。 FRC成功地把运动的刺激性和科学技术的精确结合在一起。截至2016赛季,全球共有3100+支队伍,400000+名学生与200000+名志愿者参加。

队伍理念

1 .
校训

明德正心,自由人格

2 .
人少?没关系

自强不息,厚德载物

3 .
一贯的比赛精神

更快,更强,更高

4 .
摸鱼

只有更摸鱼,没有摸完的鱼

合作伙伴

搭搭乐乐

  • 搭搭乐乐官网